Mrs. Arsenault's Blog!

Mrs. Arsenault's Kindergarten at Lakeland Elementary!!

Famous Quotes July 31, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Bethany Arsenault @ 5:38 am

Each day I get to hear wonderful things that your children say…

Sept 4, 2008

(I am sure I will hear many more wonderful things as the year progresses!)

“I went down the slide and I wooshed so fast!” – Maria

“I liked running around in gym!” – Kevin

“My teacher is so funny” – unknown (heard in the hallway)

Sept. 8, 2008

“Mrs. Arsenault, can I have some graham crappers?”

Sept. 23, 2008

Would you rather have a limo or cool car? – Brett Morgan

Sometimes my sister doesn’t flush the toilet at home – (I’ll protect his identity on this one)

 

One Response to “Famous Quotes”

  1. kevinsmom Says:

    Love the famous quotes! 🙂


Leave a Reply

