Mrs. Arsenault's Blog!

Mrs. Arsenault's Kindergarten at Lakeland Elementary!!

Happy New School Year! August 27, 2011

Filed under: 1 Mrs. A's Daily Posts! — Bethany Arsenault @ 9:13 am

This is the category where I will put daily/weekly information about what we are doing in class.  Important classroom information is under the categories on the right.  I will let you know when I update this category and other categories on the blog.

You probably notice that there are older posts underneath this post.  The most recent post will always be on the top of each category on the blog.  I do not send home a paper newsletter.  Instead, this category “Mrs. A’s Daily Posts!” will serve as an ongoing newsletter to let you know what we are doing in class.  Don’t worry about missing a post because I will email you when I add anything new or update a post.

I can’t wait to see you at Open House!

 

Leave a Reply

