Mrs. Arsenault's Blog!

Mrs. Arsenault's Kindergarten at Lakeland Elementary!!

Parent Volunteer Sign up! October 24, 2012

Filed under: 1 Mrs. A's Daily Posts!,Parent Volunteers — Bethany Arsenault @ 11:18 pm

If you are interested in volunteering in our classroom, please click on the following button below to visit our classroom volunteer “Sign Up.”  You are welcome to sign up to be a regular weekly volunteer or you can choose specific dates that work for you.

Below are a few examples of what Volunteers can do in the classroom:

  • cut out flashcards
  • assemble paper books
  • Help students check out books for homework
  • Read books or flashcards with a child
  • Help children publish writing using a laptop or iPad
  • Play reading/math games with small groups of students
  • make copies

If you need any assistance signing up, let me know.  I can always add your name for you.

We TRULY APPRECIATE all of our wonderful volunteers!

 Visit the “Sign Up” below to sign up to volunteer!

Sign Up Now!

 

4 Responses to “Parent Volunteer Sign up!”

  1. Tricia Richardson Says:

    I’m not finding this on the blog…. Where should I look if the link doesn’t work?

    • Bethany Arsenault Says:

      Sorry about that! I meant to save a draft copy and accidentally published it. It is published now 🙂 I hope you can come in to volunteer!

  2. Angela Dockus Says:

    Hi Bethany

    I would love to sign up to volunteer, but I could not seem to find the right link where I could sign up. I am available the week of the 5th or the week of the 19th at various times. If you could let me know where the openings are, I will try and make it work on my calendar.

    Thanks! Angela

    ________________________________

    Angela Dockus PMP

    Commercial Director

    Tel: +1 (734) 260 9356

    Fax:+1 (866) 275 9330

    MovePlan (USA) Inc.

    http://www.moveplangroup.com

    The contents of this e-mail are confidential to the user of the e-mail address to which it was addressed and may also be privileged. If you are not the addressee of the e-mail you may not copy, forward, disclose or use in any other way all or any part of it in any form. If you have received this e-mail in error please notify the sender by replying to this message

    • Bethany Arsenault Says:

      I accidentally published it when I was saving the draft copy. Sorry about that! Tanner will LOVE having you in the classroom! Please let me know if the online calendar is working. Thank you 🙂


Leave a Reply

